Happy Birthday Ava Caroline!

My sweet Ava turned 2 this week! This little girl lights up a room when she walks in, she doesn’t miss a beat and keeps us all on our toes. She is such a little mommy and is ALWAYS right there to help when little sister makes a noise. I could not imagine loving someone as much as I love my babies and that love just continues to grow! Ava is always a girl on a mission which keeps this momma on her toes. She loves to sing and can carry on a conversation like a pro. Reading books is a favorite pastime of  hers and she is always asking to draw with a pen and notepad. She is a little fashionista and most days designs her own outfits all the way from the bow to the shoes.

Mommy, Daddy and Stella sure love you Ava! I am excited to watch you grow and see all that God has in store for your future. I know its gonna be something big! I’m SO grateful God chose me to be your Mommy!

{If your new to this blog and want to read Ava’s birth story you can check it out here on my old blog.}

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Birthday Ava Caroline!

  1. Meredith says:

    Happy birthday ava!

  2. StaceyE says:

    What a cutie. Happy Birthday, Ava!

Leave a Reply

