Thankfulness {day 10}

Today I am thankful for my Honda Odyssey mini van! I had always been very opposed to driving a mini van and considered myself an SUV person when the time came. Once we started car shopping for a new {to us} bigger vehicle I realized how much I loved this van! It has been such a huge blessing to us and as our family grows it will only come in more handy. I’m thankful for a husband who works hard and values me driving a good car, we saved and then sold our car and paid cash for this van. It’s not fancy, the newest model and doesn’t have all the bells and whistles but it works great for us and its paid for!

I’m thankful for automatic sliding doors, a back seat to carry friends and family with us, large storage space to carry a double stroller and anything extra we need, good gas mileage and plenty of other things!

This entry was posted in 30 days of thankfulness, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

